The Ride of Courage PROCURE is back for a 3rd edition in collaboration with Moto Journal, Moto Québec and the FMQ.

WHEN? We invite all motorcyclists in Quebec to take part in this event from September 1 to 30, 2024, during Prostate Cancer Awareness Month.

WHAT? This friendly and flexible initiative takes place across the province and aims to raise funds for PROCURE, the only charitable organization in Quebec entirely dedicated to the fight against prostate cancer, a disease which strikes 18 Quebecers per day.

HOW? To participate, all you have to do is dedicate one of your motorcycle rides of the season to men affected by prostate cancer and raise funds for the cause. Alone or with your association, whatever your style of motorcycle, ride freely wherever and whenever you want!

Take the charitable route by joining this stimulating campaign!

REGISTER FOR THE 2024 EDITION

Photo_Jean_Pagé.jpg

Did you know?

The Ride of Courage PROCURE was launched in tribute to Jean Pagé (1946-2019), emeritus ambassador of PROCURE and great motorcycle enthusiast.


PROCURE is a charity in the fight against prostate cancer since 2003. It raises awareness, supports and informs those affected by this disease. It promotes and helps fund world-class research. Learn more about our mission and services at www.procure.ca.


I want to register
Donors
2 months ago
$25
Carole Dion
2 months ago
$200
Mireille Duranleau
2 months ago
$35
Clement Gagnon
2 months ago
$35
Andre Inkel

View all donations

La Ride du Courage PROCURE est de retour pour une 3e édition en collaboration avec Moto Journal, Moto Québec et la Fédération Motocycliste du Québec.

QUAND? Nous invitons tous les motocyclistes du Québec à participer à cet événement du 1er au 30 septembre 2024, dans le cadre du Mois de la sensibilisation au cancer de la prostate.

QUOI? Cette initiative conviviale et flexible se déroule partout à travers la province et a pour objectif d’amasser des fonds pour PROCURE, le seul organisme de bienfaisance au Québec entièrement dédié à la lutte contre le cancer de la prostate, une maladie qui frappe 18 Québécois par jour. 

COMMENT? Pour participer, il vous suffit de dédier l'une de vos sorties de moto de la saison aux hommes atteints de la maladie et d'amasser des fonds pour la cause. Seul ou avec votre association, quel que soit votre style de moto, roulez en toute liberté où et quand vous voulez!  

Empruntez la route de la bienfaisance en rejoignant cette campagne stimulante!

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS À L'ÉDITION 2024

 

Photo_Jean_Pagé.jpg

Le saviez-vous?

La Ride du Courage PROCURE a été lancée en hommage à Jean Pagé (1946-2019), ambassadeur émérite de PROCURE et grand amateur de moto.


PROCURE est un organisme de bienfaisance dans la lutte contre le cancer de la prostate depuis 2003. Il sensibilise, soutient et informe les personnes concernées par cette maladie. Il promeut et contribue au financement de la recherche de classe mondiale. Apprenez-en plus sur notre mission et nos services au www.procure.ca.


Je veux m'inscrire
Donateurs
il y a 2 mois
25 $
Carole Dion
il y a 2 mois
200 $
Mireille Duranleau
il y a 2 mois
35 $
Clement Gagnon
il y a 3 mois
35 $
Andre Inkel

Voir tous les dons